Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Journey of Mahmoud 2014

Baby Step

2 Mai 2014 , Rédigé par Khammas T. Mahmoud

Good Morning,

I have to admit that I've been gone for so long time to make a post on the blog and I apologize for that, I missed writing about my journey, that's why I've come today; to tell about what happened last few weeks.

I have to start with the main events that happened , it's 3 events:

1.I've met with my Brown Eyes, we spent the longest time we could have since we have been together , we spent 2H30min in out date, now I'm very well aware that people would say what kind of date is that , but for me ? It's the best time I had we her, we talked about so much things that happened in our absence , in the end of that meeting , I gave my special gift for my love ^_^ ; It was a collection of ring , ring , watch, and necklace.

2.Brown Eyes decided to make a step for me , so I can see the proof of love that we have , and what a shock to me , no one told me that Brown Eyes would get that risk to me , telling the parents about everything , about me about the relationship that we have it, it was the best shock that I've ever wished for.

3.this event just happened three days ago; I made my step to have the start that place where I can live with my Brown Eyes . this event was impossible to be done without that courage that Brown eyes jst showed for me . I couldn't even believe that I've done the first step on the road to get to my dreams, but for real this time , it's gonna keep rolling and won't stop anymore as I hope.

The few days ago taught me that I have to appreciate the things that borwn eyes done to me. Thank You Brown Eyes ...

We're still together until the last moments to prove that we can make it , that lovers can make it for real and though the miles that separates but we're together forever.

Take care people,

Mahmoud Log Out

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
R
also how gravely it was to explore seemly stopgaps. Appears to me love you didn't experience such poser.
Répondre
M
Excellent Publish. I have been looking for this actual factor all 7 days. Awesome discuss for me, maybe nice for all audience of your site.
Répondre
M
Interesting blog. This is one of my favorite blog also I want you to update more post like this.
Répondre